About Us

Air Quality News aims to reach all those involved in UK air quality management including policy makers, local authorities, manufacturers and consultants.

For details of a wide range of advertising and sponsorship opportunities, please contact our commercial team, or call:
Geraldine Chiverton, tel: 020 7633 4521.
email: geraldine.c@airqualitynews.com.

News desk: 020 7633 4509    Advertising and sponsorship: 020 7633 4521

EDITORIAL TEAM
Editor: Steve Eminton
steve.e@airqualitynews.com
020 7633 4515

News editor: Michael Holder
michael.h@airqualitynews.com
020 7633 4520

Associate editor: Caelia Quinault
caelia.q@airqualitynews.com
020 7633 4512

Reporter: Will Date
will.d@airqualitynews.com
020 7633 4509

Reporter: Tom Goulding
tom.g@airqualitynews.com
020 7633 45089

ADVERTISING
Commercial director: Geraldine Chiverton
geraldine.c@airqualitynews.com.
020 7633 4514

AirQualityNews.com is published by the Environment Media Group Ltd which also publishes letsrecycle.com.

Our address is: Elizabeth House, 39 York Road, London SE1 7NQ. The offices are close to Waterloo station, London.

Company details
Registered in England and Wales, no. 03959158.

Registered office:
Environment Media Group Ltd, 55 Station Road, Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire HP9 1QL.